Permanently delete content

Content that has been deleted from the Content Repository can then be permanently deleted.

The transition of content from deleted to permanently deleted can only be performed on the following content types:

  • Questions

  • Interactive narratives

  • Math Apps

  • Text

To permanently delete content

To permanently delete previously deleted content from your Content Repository:

  1. Navigate to the Current Class source of your Content Repository.

  2. Click the Trash bin folder within the Current Class source.

  3. Click the All Content Types - Deleted folder within the Trash bin.

  4. Click Permanently delete to permanently delete all deleted content in this folder.

  5. The content is permanently deleted from your Content Repository and can't be restored.