Remove a proctor
Users that were assigned a class role of proctor can be removed—or unenrolled—from your class.
Removing (unenrolling) a proctor from a class is performed at the class level from the Class Homepage.
To remove—or unenroll—a user that was assigned a class role of proctor from your class:
Click Class User Manager on the Class Homepage of the class you want to remove the proctor from.
Click Remove Users on the Class User Manager menu.
Click Advanced Search.
Select Proctor from the User Role list.
Click Search.
A table of search results displays all existing users that match your query criteria.
Select the check box next to the user you want to remove.
Click Remove.
A success message appears that the selected users have been removed from your class.
