Restore a deleted user
A deleted user can be restored at anytime.
A user that has been restored from deletion:
Can log in to Möbius and use the platform as they could before deletion
Appears in user searches
Can view their Gradebook data
To restore a deleted user
To restore a deleted user:
Perform an advanced user search (from the System Homepage) for the deleted user(s) you want to restore. Select the Deleted radio button in your advanced system user search, and complete as many of the other search fields as needed.
Select the check box(es) of the deleted user(s) that you want to restore from the search results.
Click Restore.
Click Confirm to restore the selected user(s).
The selected user(s) is(are) restored and you're returned to the user search screen.
